lyrical satire poetry audiobook

An Outsider’s look at an imperfect world.

A spoken poetry collection with musical accompaniment released and distributed in October 2019 by Author’s Republic. This is a sampling of Mooncalf. Click to order on

Copyright 2019 by J. Thomas Brown. All rights reserved. Poems and music are the creation of the author. Copy of these works is by permission only.

Honeymoon in Harrisburg
In a Dark Dream
Refrigerator Moisture Control Switch